School Council Information

School Council Executive 2021-2022


ChairKiran Dhaliwal (2021-2022) 1 year Interim Position
Vice-Chair Connie Knight (2021-2023)
Treasurer Kristin Beaudoin (2021-2023)
Communications Kara McCrae (2019-2021)
Secretary Open (2 year) Position
Yearbook Lead Alicia Cubillos and Bobbi-Jo de Klerk
Fundraising Jennifer Knox



FACEBOOK:  To stay informed on all society news, check them out at their Facebook page, "Coopers Crossing School Council & Friends Society." CLICK HERE

Document Actions